Customer Reviews

Amazing new Kitchen/Dining Room!

5.0 rating
20th May 2021

KNB did a fantastic job of designing and project managing our new kitchen/dining room from start to finish. Turning it from a small, dated uninviting kitchen and separate adjoining dining room into a modern fresh open plan kitchen / dining area. The design work from Dean was first class and non-pushy, and really helped us get the best quality cabinets, worktops and appliances for our budget – a wonderful 2-tone shaker kitchen with beautiful granite worktops, Neff appliances, built-in wine cooler, etc. The construction work was extremely well-managed, with highly professional and courteous tradesmen used (Ian and Gareth, father & son team were excellent and unbelievably trust worthy). The work was done to a very high standard, on budget and (very importantly) on time – 3 weeks in all! From hardly using both of these rooms previously, we now practically live in there! It really has transformed our house and has no doubt added significant value to our property. We can’t recommend Dean, Erika, Rob and all the KNB tradesmen highly enough! Thank you! 5 stars!! 🌟👌

Dan Kerr

The company is one of the Best Makeover Company’s

5.0 rating
30th March 2021

KNB
Total refurbishments of your home at the highest level , I have enjoyed my internal opportunity to see the mechanics of service and skill being delivered into a very difficult market place .
The Directors of this family company give blood sweat and tears to make sure there clients are satisfied with there investments , they put a trust in the customer not to be lead by price but to be inspired by design and needs . Point of contact never leaves the initial contact by having a project managed key management contact throughout the clients project , Using quality products and dedicated own team of tradesmen . Having been in the industry for over 30 years and seen the bad side of customers losing out to poor workmanship as price as been the drive , accolades to KNB and its proffesional team of Designers and Management . Well done for Quality 10/10 Fantastic for Service 10/10 Value for investment 10/10 .
Mr Weldon

David Weldon

We were very pleased with the whole process and with our finished shower room.

5.0 rating
18th February 2021

Once we had accepted the estimate, having a project manager to help us with choices and with overseeing the whole thing made it all very easy. The fitter was excellent and his attention to detail was impressive.

Claire Barker

En-Suite Transformation

5.0 rating
29th January 2021

Our en-suite had a re-design and complete makeover thanks to the wonderful team at KNB. All work was carried out on schedule and they were very patient with me when I kept changing my mind!! Wouldn’t hesitate in recommending them.

Trudy & Denis Punter

Excellent

5.0 rating
9th January 2021

I am delighted with my new kitchen and bathroom. From first to last, KNB were a pleasure to work with. They were helpful and cooperative throughout, their preparation was thorough, their workmanship was excellent and their after sales service was extremely good. The installation was complicated and involved some building alterations, but Ian and his team were efficient and professional, and completed the work on programme. I would certainly recommend KNB for future work.

Patrick Travis

Delighted with the work done

5.0 rating
31st December 2020

I have had both kitchen and bathroom installed by KNB. Even during the present crisis the work was completed on time and the staff were friendly and efficient. I would be happy to recommend KNB.

Jean Hogg

Jolly and Professional

5.0 rating
11th December 2020

The guys threw themselves into the challenging job of redesigning my 1988 kitchen. Jolly and professional and my kitchen looks amazing!

Joanna Davidson

Love my new kitchen.

4.0 rating
17th September 2020

Have gone from old fashioned to modern classic. So beautiful well planned by Dean and excellent fitting from Ian and Gareth was a pleasure to have them in my home. Granite worktops are something special. My kitchen feels so much more spacious and I love being in it. It certainly has the WOW factor. Thanks to you all an excellent job.

Lynne Bacon

TWO excellent bathrooms – and superb service.

5.0 rating
30th January 2020

We are delighted with the two bathrooms KNB completed for us just before Christmas . Their design ideas were just what we wanted and, despite our initial hesitation, their execution of the refits simultaneously went extremely smoothly. The fitting team were great guys who really knew their stuff and worked extremely hard. We are delighted.

Philip Champ

New Kitchen

5.0 rating
20th December 2019

Really really pleased with my new Kitchen. The kitchen progressed very quickly from the initial quote to the fitting. Rob the Project Manager was very enthusiastic about the design and came up with some great ideas. Mark the kitchen fitter was excellent not only doing a fantastic job but also respecting the rest of my house whilst fitting the kitchen. I would definitely recommend KNB.

Lloyd Smith