Customer Reviews


Reviews are very important to us as we take great care in producing quality work and leaving our customers extremely satisfied.

Please view our reviews below

Kitchen reviews Nottingham

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

New En-Suite

Nov 11, 2017 by David and Anthea Harget
Installation Date: 25th September 2017 

We chose KNB for a new En-Suite after having been really pleased with the installation of a new kitchen about 18 months ago.
Once again, KNB provided an excellent service from design through to installation and follow up on any final details to be addressed.


New bathroom

Aug 04, 2017 by Trudy&Ian squires
Installation Date: 12/06/2017 

From start to finish was very stress free.Dean did all the hard work of designing our bathroom and he knew from experience exactly what we wanted.The fitters were friendly and nothing was too much trouble.Thank you all at knb.


Kitchen and Bathroom refit

Apr 20, 2017 by Karen and Dan Garnon
Installation Date: September 2016 

From start to finish, the customer service was excellent. We had a good idea of what we wanted and Dean played with our suggestions to make the most of the spaces and design. The 3D designs helped show exactly what we were getting.The fitting and the quality of the units is exceptional and all of the tradespeople used were friendly and professional. Working with Joe during our 10 week project (which included knocking down walls/creating new walls) was easy. This included suggestions for alterations from both us and him which were all dealt with in an efficient manner. After sales service was also great - the granite people came back without issue to reseal some joins once the new flooring had settled and caused slight movement. We would happily recommend KnB as we are thrilled with both our kitchen and bathroom.


Stunning Changes

Mar 23, 2017 by Matthew Castledine
Installation Date: 13/02/2017 

We decided to have a new bathroom & kitchen fitted as ours were old & tired. We knew what we wanted but wasn't sure how it could be achieved. Nathan came round to discuss things & take measurements & on his 2nd visit showed us what he had come up with & boy were we impressed, after some slight changes we decided to go ahead. The bathroom was first & Wayne the fitter was very helpful & even suggested some slight changes which we are very glad we went with,Wayne is friendly & pays great attention to detail & the end result is an amazing new bathroom & totally unrecognizable from before. A week later it was time for the kitchen to be fitted & again our fitter Joe was very friendly, knowledgeable & paid great attention to detail & the end result is a fantastic new kitchen that we enjoy spending time & cooking in. Both Joe & Wayne work as though they are doing the job for themselves in their own home so you know it will be a high standard. The service from KnB was outstanding from start to finish & they are only too happy to help with any questions you have. We would highly recommend KnB to anyone who needs a new kitchen or bathroom.


Luxury kitchen

Mar 08, 2017 by Carolyn James
Installation Date: 23 January 2017 

This is the 2nd new kitchen we have had since moving to our home in 1986 so our 3rd kitchen! It is now PERFECT! The previous kitchen flooring of Karndean tiles was installed only a few years ago so we wanted to keep it. Now the job has finished you would think the floor was included because the fitting is perfect.
The kitchen fitter actually improved the design to give us extra cupboard space. We have been extremely satisfied with the work done by the electrician and the tiler. I don’t think we could have found a better kitchen fitter, I can't commend his work highly enough.
I would recommend this company without reservation.


New Shower

Dec 29, 2016 by Adam Turton
Installation Date: 12/12/2016 

Many thanks to KNB and Nathan for my new shower. From design/quotation to installation everything was explained in detail with no pressure or hidden costs. All works were undertaken and completed exactly when promised to a perfect standard. Would definitely recommend KNB.


Bathroom Fitting

Dec 24, 2016 by Martin Richardson
Installation Date: October 2016 

Excellent no nonsense advice and installation with superb after care. Our new bathroom is stunning


New Bathroom

Nov 29, 2016 by Dr Graham Piearce
Installation Date: November 

An excellent service throughout, from planning to completion. Installation by Joe and his team first-class. I would certainly recommend KNB to others and may well use them again myself for future projects.


New Kitchen

Nov 19, 2016 by Mark Worrall
Installation Date: 10th October 

From start to finish the guys were very helpful, accommodating and professional.

Nathan was great in helping me plan my kitchen. Richard was excellent with running the project. Tradesmen also very good ( electrician / plasterer)

Would without any doubt recommend to other customers.


New Bathroom

Jul 19, 2016 by Ian & Cathy Rothera
Installation Date: 6th June 2016 

Very prompt and efficient service, everyone very professional. Clear and detailed Design Proposal and Quotation. Installation started and finished on schedule. Work carried out to a high standard. Installation by Wayne who was excellent, all contractors were friendly, tidy and skilled. Many thanks.


KNB Ltd , USA 5.0 5.0 36 36 We chose KNB for a new En-Suite after having been really pleased with the installation of a new kitchen about 18 months ago.Once again, KNB provided an excellent service from des
Page:
1234