Customer Reviews

Excellent

5.0 rating
9th January 2021

I am delighted with my new kitchen and bathroom. From first to last, KNB were a pleasure to work with. They were helpful and cooperative throughout, their preparation was thorough, their workmanship was excellent and their after sales service was extremely good. The installation was complicated and involved some building alterations, but Ian and his team were efficient and professional, and completed the work on programme. I would certainly recommend KNB for future work.

Patrick Travis

Delighted with the work done

5.0 rating
31st December 2020

I have had both kitchen and bathroom installed by KNB. Even during the present crisis the work was completed on time and the staff were friendly and efficient. I would be happy to recommend KNB.

Jean Hogg

Jolly and Professional

5.0 rating
11th December 2020

The guys threw themselves into the challenging job of redesigning my 1988 kitchen. Jolly and professional and my kitchen looks amazing!

Joanna Davidson

Love my new kitchen.

4.0 rating
17th September 2020

Have gone from old fashioned to modern classic. So beautiful well planned by Dean and excellent fitting from Ian and Gareth was a pleasure to have them in my home. Granite worktops are something special. My kitchen feels so much more spacious and I love being in it. It certainly has the WOW factor. Thanks to you all an excellent job.

Lynne Bacon

TWO excellent bathrooms – and superb service.

5.0 rating
30th January 2020

We are delighted with the two bathrooms KNB completed for us just before Christmas . Their design ideas were just what we wanted and, despite our initial hesitation, their execution of the refits simultaneously went extremely smoothly. The fitting team were great guys who really knew their stuff and worked extremely hard. We are delighted.

Philip Champ

New Kitchen

5.0 rating
20th December 2019

Really really pleased with my new Kitchen. The kitchen progressed very quickly from the initial quote to the fitting. Rob the Project Manager was very enthusiastic about the design and came up with some great ideas. Mark the kitchen fitter was excellent not only doing a fantastic job but also respecting the rest of my house whilst fitting the kitchen. I would definitely recommend KNB.

Lloyd Smith

Bathroom redesign and refit.

5.0 rating
1st December 2019

We were impressed with the attention to detail given by Dean and the design that he produced with the limited scope given by the small space.
The work was carried out to a high standard by Wayne and Danny and when presented with unforeseen problems they were dealt with quickly and efficiently. The end result is a delight and we are very happy. Thank you to you all.

Mr. Neil Read

Refurbished en-suite bathroom

5.0 rating
3rd March 2019

We are so pleased with the quality and service provided by KNB and in particular by Kris & Luc the Polish installers, also Rob the project manager, that we have now decided to have the shower room refurbished too. Our decorator was also impressed. He said that he hasn’t seen such attention to detail and high quality tiling for years and he sees a lot of refurbishments! Thank you all.

Margaret & Rex Gash

Major Renovation Without Trauma!!

5.0 rating
18th January 2019

We were absolutely delighted by KNB’s service from sale through to installation. Our installers became our Polish friends. A father and son team, Kris and Luc, who travelled daily from beyond Lincoln to Cropwell Bishop, arriving without fail by 7.45am each morning and working non-stop through the day till 4.30pm. They refused to accept more than two cups of coffee each day, but loved biscuits!!
We are proud owners of our new bathroom.The quality of workmanship is outstanding. It is everything we could have hoped for. The job was “managed” by Rob who visited almost daily. Nothing was too much trouble for anyone of the team. We have no hesitation whatever in recommending this company.

David Mansfield

Great Bathroom

5.0 rating
4th January 2019

Very good service from KNB from start to finish. We are thrilled with the final product. The quality of the finish on the bathroom is fantastic. The only thing i would say is that my wife was a little put out that she was not included on the paperwork or for the direct feedback- very minor point that was actually my fault, it would have been easily resolved if i had thought to mention to KNB directly. We have recommended KNB to family and friends due to their fantastic service.

Elliott watson