Customer Reviews

Quality workmanship by trustworthy tradesmen

5.0 rating
9th June 2022

Fantastic quality workmanship by trustworthy tradesmen- price quoted was price paid – I’d highly recommend and will definitely them use again. Thanks to Rob & Jamie

YVONNE CLARKE

full bathroom

5.0 rating
16th March 2022

Very happy in all respects – would highly recommend this company

Mrs R Bamford

Kitchen facelift and bathroom refurb

5.0 rating
13th February 2022

KNB we’re professional from start to finish. The project planning took into consideration all our requirements, including some tricky problem solving in all of the non-right angle corners in our kitchen and bathroom! Excellent communication throughout and the workmanship and products were both of a very high standard. Peter did a great job!

Julia Rosevear

Bathroom refurb and extension

5.0 rating
23rd January 2022

KNB have delivered a very professional service and our bathroom looks better than we expected. The builder worked as though the bathroom was his own and put a lot care into the finished product. We needed a few tweaks afterwards but KNB reacted very quickly and therefore we would definitely recommend them.

Sarah taylor

Perfect new kitchen & bathroom

5.0 rating
21st November 2021

As with previous reviewers, we found the team at KNB professional and hard working. Both Jamie the bathroom fitter and Martin the kitchen fitter knew their jobs inside out and their attention to detail was impressive. Any issue was discussed and sorted as soon as possible. We are delighted with both jobs and would highly recommend KNB to anyone looking to update their homes.

Mr & Mrs Pass

Bathroom heaven…

5.0 rating
4th November 2021

Very recently had a new bathroom installed by KnB. From the origional design consultation, by Hayley, it was clear that KnB are consummate professionals. KnB took care of everything, from ordering and supplying top class fixtures and fittings to a very personalised visit to an excellent tile showroom to pick tiles. On the morning of the refit the fitters, Mark and Craig, arrived on time and began work immediately ripping the old bathroom out, leaving everything clean and tidy and the end of each day. All in all Mark and Craig were incredible, not tradesmen, but skilled craftsmen. Patient when I asked for certain things to be changed and very respectful of my home. The finished bathroom is spectacular, far beyond what I had expected. I’d like to thank Hayley, Erika, Dean and Rob. Top marks also go to Mark and Craig. KnB are highly skilled and highly knowledgeable. I wholeheartedly would not hesitate recommending their work to friends and family.

Hugo van der Meer

Excellent kitchen installation

5.0 rating
3rd September 2021

Polite, trustworthy and reliable. Martin’s attention to detail was second to none. Nothing was too much trouble from the initial appointment, right through to fitting of the kitchen and completion. We are so pleased with our new kitchen and would recommend KNB.

Mr & Mrs Kirk

Well Pleased

5.0 rating
2nd July 2021

We have had a new kitchen and bathroom fitted by KNB this year and are delighted with both. We did have a few issues but these were quickly resolved. A big chap called Jamie fitted the bathroom and father and son team Ian and Gareth fitted the kitchen. Each is very competent.

Ian King

Amazing new Kitchen/Dining Room!

5.0 rating
20th May 2021

KNB did a fantastic job of designing and project managing our new kitchen/dining room from start to finish. Turning it from a small, dated uninviting kitchen and separate adjoining dining room into a modern fresh open plan kitchen / dining area. The design work from Dean was first class and non-pushy, and really helped us get the best quality cabinets, worktops and appliances for our budget – a wonderful 2-tone shaker kitchen with beautiful granite worktops, Neff appliances, built-in wine cooler, etc. The construction work was extremely well-managed, with highly professional and courteous tradesmen used (Ian and Gareth, father & son team were excellent and unbelievably trust worthy). The work was done to a very high standard, on budget and (very importantly) on time – 3 weeks in all! From hardly using both of these rooms previously, we now practically live in there! It really has transformed our house and has no doubt added significant value to our property. We can’t recommend Dean, Erika, Rob and all the KNB tradesmen highly enough! Thank you! 5 stars!! 🌟👌

Dan Kerr

The company is one of the Best Makeover Company’s

5.0 rating
30th March 2021

KNB
Total refurbishments of your home at the highest level , I have enjoyed my internal opportunity to see the mechanics of service and skill being delivered into a very difficult market place .
The Directors of this family company give blood sweat and tears to make sure there clients are satisfied with there investments , they put a trust in the customer not to be lead by price but to be inspired by design and needs . Point of contact never leaves the initial contact by having a project managed key management contact throughout the clients project , Using quality products and dedicated own team of tradesmen . Having been in the industry for over 30 years and seen the bad side of customers losing out to poor workmanship as price as been the drive , accolades to KNB and its proffesional team of Designers and Management . Well done for Quality 10/10 Fantastic for Service 10/10 Value for investment 10/10 .
Mr Weldon

David Weldon