Customer Reviews

Fantastic new kitchen and bathroom

5.0 rating
20th April 2023

In today’s day and age, it’s really rare to find a company who can deliver what they say, when they say it. KNB did exactly that, not only did they deliver high quality products, they did so with excellent, polite tradesmen.
From start to finish, everything has been beyond my expectation. I have recently had a brand new kitchen and bathroom installed by KNB and I couldn’t be happier. During the initial consultation, Dean knew exactly what I wanted without having to explain every tiny detail. He managed to create my dream kitchen from my limited vision. The same with the bathroom, every decision was made very easily and I trusted KNB from the very start.
Gareth as my project manager and made sure everything ran successfully and more importantly to time. Both projects were completed very quickly, from the initial call to the final installation, was less than 8 weeks. It was really important for me to have someone who could coordinate everything, and Gareth did so beautifully.
Ian, who installed the Kitchen, went above and beyond and his workmanship is outstanding. As a result, I have my dream kitchen and I couldn’t be more thrilled. The same goes for the bathroom and Wayne’s workmanship. Equally important, everyone who came into my house was polite, respectful and trustworthy. Qualities that are sometimes overlooked but in my opinion are just as important as the quality of the workmanship.
I rarely feel the need to write reviews, but in this case I felt compelled too, as everyone should know how fantastic KNB are. I would 100% recommend them to anyone wanting a new kitchen or bathroom.
The only downside, I wish they could come and wave their magic wand over my whole cottage!

Lisa Ford

Kitchen Farnsfield

5.0 rating
7th April 2023

Really pleased with our kitchen. The kitchen fitter was extremely helpful and everything ran very smoothly with minimal disruption. Would certainly recommend

Franc Leitheiser

Excellent transformation

5.0 rating
25th March 2023

Thankyou to Gareth & Jamie for a fantastic bathroom transformation, all carried out professionally & courteously. Jamie’s work is to a high standard, while Gareth was always available & ready to help with advice. Highly recommended!

N & P Cooke

Excellent service! Excellent result!

5.0 rating
20th March 2023

From start to finish the service from KNB was excellent. Hayley (designer) was with us throughout the design process going through 2 revisions and a trip to a tile outlet to ensure the matches. Jaime (fitter) was conscientious and determined to do a good job for us. Gareth (project manager) was at the end of a phone if we needed anything. The result is a wonderful bathroom that surpassed our expectations. Highly recommended.

Daniel Williams

A Seven Star Service on a Five Star Review

5.0 rating
14th March 2023

A journey commenced back in November 2022 when Mrs E made the statement that as she had replaced her kitchen whisk she was going to have a new kitchen, utility area, dining room and ( Thankyou very much) refloor my bijou Wine Cellar. Having discovered that ‘other’ bespoke services could not in fact deliver a full design and fit without involving non related trades, ie BT, Alarm Companies, etc, she fell upon the full service bespoke quality of KNB and in late November, early December into our home stepped Dean Palmer.
A gentleman of lightening speed, who was able to fully assess an overall picture of just exactly what Mrs E was looking for. There was no pushy sales pitches, just a professionalism and knowledge brought about by the completion of many such projects and one hour later he departed to design our potential new kitchen and other related areas.
The designs came back, they were exceptional and Mrs E took a further couple of weeks to fully decide on every aspect that she would want incorporating. There was no doubt at all that this was the Company to have as they had the ability and skilled trades people to undertake every single aspect of the project themselves. The dates were set with a narrow 3 week window from start to finish commencing on the 30th January 2023.
At this time, our brilliant Project Manager Gareth and the head of the Fitting Team, Ian had been and assessed the areas and were confident all would be completed within the timescales.
At 6am on the 30th, the skip arrived and at 8am work commenced. The whole experience from this date to the end on the 17th February was truly impressive with full completion down to the finest details. We are talking mm accuracy here and every single unit, drawer, appliance, plastering, wiring, lighting and worktop area were fitted and sited perfectly. Gareth, Ian and his team may no doubt just say that this was ‘Just another day in the kitchen’. However what they have created for us is a stunningly flowing new kitchen and dining area that makes the whole house feel like new. Highly skilled professionals that can really do full justice to the quality units and appliances that they fit.

Roy and Denise Edwards

Quality Transformation

5.0 rating
9th February 2023

If you want quality building work which involves the installation of a new kitchen and or bathroom then I would highly recommend KNB. The team involved led by Ian and overseen by Gareth, are all professional, friendly, and nothing is too much trouble for them. I had extensive building work to allow for a larger kitchen area including the installation of a new utility area. Upstairs the bathroom was extended and a new en-suite fitted. Ian was always there when he said he would be and even though walls were removed which created a lot of mess, they always cleaned up the areas. My new kitchen, utility, bathroom and en-suite looks amazing, exceeding my expectations. The quality of all the products and appliances are excellent. Ian did a fantastic job and went way beyond what was initially asked. His attention to detail is a credit to him. Helen in the office was always on the end of the phone and always got back to you should the need arose. I am so glad that I chose KNB

Lorraine Potter

Complete bathroom makeover

5.0 rating
5th February 2023

We would highly recommend KNB. The team involved with our bathroom, Hayley, Gareth, and Jamie are all professional, friendly, and most importantly they listen to what you say,and help you with any concerns /ideas you may have. You feel completely comfortable having them in your home.
Wow!! our new bathroom looks amazing, exceeding our expectations. Jamie the fitter did a marvellous job, and paid great attention to detail. We are also very happy with the quality of the products. Thank you KNB

Karen Sabharwal

Cannot fault. Excellent service and quality

5.0 rating
29th September 2022

Just wanted to feedback how delighted I am with the new bathroom. From initial inspection, through to quotation and installation I cannot fault KNB. Particular thanks to Jamie who installed the new bathroom. He is a real asset to your team. He is highly professional, highly skilled, friendly, thoroughly trustworthy and has a real attention to detail. Communication with him throughout the project has been fantastic and I was really impressed at how much care he made to ensure a full tidy up when he had finished.

thomas hall

Kitchen

5.0 rating
8th August 2022

Very pleased with the service and finished kitchen provided by KNB. Nothing too much trouble, everybody friendly and courteous and even last minute (minor!) changes accommodated. Thank you so much.

Rachel Johnson

The Willows en-suite

5.0 rating
2nd August 2022

KNB were fantastic from start to finish, Jamie our fitter was excellent, and a great worker.
Rob the project manager got things sorted. Would recommend to anyone.

Andrew and Ann Joret