Customer Reviews

Bathroom redesign and refit.

5.0 rating
1st December 2019

We were impressed with the attention to detail given by Dean and the design that he produced with the limited scope given by the small space.
The work was carried out to a high standard by Wayne and Danny and when presented with unforeseen problems they were dealt with quickly and efficiently. The end result is a delight and we are very happy. Thank you to you all.

Mr. Neil Read

Refurbished en-suite bathroom

5.0 rating
3rd March 2019

We are so pleased with the quality and service provided by KNB and in particular by Kris & Luc the Polish installers, also Rob the project manager, that we have now decided to have the shower room refurbished too. Our decorator was also impressed. He said that he hasn’t seen such attention to detail and high quality tiling for years and he sees a lot of refurbishments! Thank you all.

Margaret & Rex Gash

Major Renovation Without Trauma!!

5.0 rating
18th January 2019

We were absolutely delighted by KNB’s service from sale through to installation. Our installers became our Polish friends. A father and son team, Kris and Luc, who travelled daily from beyond Lincoln to Cropwell Bishop, arriving without fail by 7.45am each morning and working non-stop through the day till 4.30pm. They refused to accept more than two cups of coffee each day, but loved biscuits!!
We are proud owners of our new bathroom.The quality of workmanship is outstanding. It is everything we could have hoped for. The job was “managed” by Rob who visited almost daily. Nothing was too much trouble for anyone of the team. We have no hesitation whatever in recommending this company.

David Mansfield

Great Bathroom

5.0 rating
4th January 2019

Very good service from KNB from start to finish. We are thrilled with the final product. The quality of the finish on the bathroom is fantastic. The only thing i would say is that my wife was a little put out that she was not included on the paperwork or for the direct feedback- very minor point that was actually my fault, it would have been easily resolved if i had thought to mention to KNB directly. We have recommended KNB to family and friends due to their fantastic service.

Elliott watson

New Bathroom

5.0 rating
4th January 2019

I am not so young and quite housebound now. The team came and visited me at home and brought me samples and plans to look at. I was always treated with the greatest of respect and did not feel pressured at any stage. The workmanship is super and the workman was so kind and considerate – cleaning up everyday, and making sure my dog was always safe when the doors were open. I cannot fault my bathroom and would wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone.

Mary Jones

New Ensuite

5.0 rating
17th July 2018

Excellent advice and service. This quality job was carried out on schedule and to specification. We are delighted with the new ensuite and will have no hesitation in recommending KNB.

Robert McKenzie

New Bathroom

5.0 rating
9th July 2018

Great service. Would definitely use them again. Excellent help on purchase.

margaret evans

Bathroom and Kitchen

5.0 rating
11th May 2018

I am so pleased with my new bathroom and kitchen. Would highly recommend Dean and all the team. Super friendly and knowledgeable, nothing was too much trouble for them. They go over and above to put your dreams into reality. Thank you so much.

Lynn Whitten

New Bathroom

5.0 rating
11th April 2018

Very pleased with our new bathroom. It looks stunning and was installed within the timescale quoted. The fitter suggested some minor changes and small additions which were very much appreciated and enhanced the final look. Would recommend KNB.

Susan & David Bell

Stunning Bathroom

5.0 rating
22nd February 2018

Thanks to Dean at KNB who designed the bathroom of our dreams. From start to finish the job ran smoothly KNB organised everything. Jack the fitter deserves a special mention, not only did he suggest some adjustments to the design, nothing was too much trouble for him and his work was faultless. Our bathroom is perfect and has exceeded our expectations, we would HIGHLY recommend KNB.

Steve & Tracey Bingham