Customer Reviews

In time for Xmas

5.0 rating
28th January 2015

Not a good time of year to have a kitchen fitted, it was cold, damp and miserable but despite other people ( such as gas suppliers) conspiring to make it more difficult, everything was done as predicted and on time. Workmen were conscientious and helpful and explained everything as they went along, and adapted the work to my specifications. I would recommend them!

J Davies

New Bathroom

5.0 rating
27th November 2014

I am very impressed by the service provided by the KNB team, from the initial meeting with Dean who clearly explained the possible options, to the fitting by Wayne and Mark who were unfailingly courteous, helpful and good humoured. Thanks also to Erika for answering any queries.

Margaret Martin

Red Delight

5.0 rating
14th November 2014

Many thanks to KNB for an excellent job in supplying and fitting my new kitchen. From the very helpful initial planning, through fitting, tiling & flooring, everything was done in a professional & courteous manner by their team. It is just what I asked for. I would have no hesitation in recommending KNB to anyone looking for a first class service.

Mrs Rina Marriott

Fitted kitchen

5.0 rating
24th October 2014

I am delighted with my new kitchen and have nothing but praise for the whole KNB team, from the initial planning to final completion. Mark and Tom who undertook the refurbishment were very courteous, hardworking and meticulous in all their work. I would thoroughly recommend this company for a first class service.

Beverley Milton

Fitted kitchen

5.0 rating
11th September 2014

Very pleased with our new kitchen. Mark the fitter was hardworking and tidy. Dean was helpful in choosing the kitchen and not pushy. Thanks to Erika for sorting any queries promptly. Family and friends have admired and we would not hesitate in recommending knb.

Mr and Mrs worrall

Grateful Thanks from a senior citizen

5.0 rating
1st August 2014

Dear Dean & Erika, I sincerely want you to know my grateful thanks for the whole KNB team for turning my tied bathroom into a sparkling new workable shower room. As a senior citizen I now feel safe to shower in comfort with the extra fitments and pleasant surroundings enjoyed. I found the team helpful and courteous, working well together and turning up as promised. I am enjoying a time of showing their work off to family and neighbours, watching their faced in appreciation. Thank you to you both also and may your business flourish.

Brenda Cooper

Bathroom refit

5.0 rating
30th July 2014

The two fitters Wayne and Mark were very helpful polite and skilled at their jobs they coped with all unexpected problems with good humour and skill and nothing seemed to phase them it was a difficult job made to look easy. KNB was a very good company to deal with especially Dean Palmer he designed the new bathroom and kept the cost down a very professional job all round thank you very much KNB.

Kelvin and Anne Hawkins

Highly Recommended

5.0 rating
22nd April 2014

A complete service from start to finish for my totally refitted bathroom. Professional, skilled, courteous and good humoured in spite of unforeseen difficulties. Very pleased with result and no hesitation in recommending KNB. Many thanks.

MR B

Great Team Work

5.0 rating
1st April 2014

Thank you for our fabulous new bathroom, we would recommend you to anyone, anytime. From start to finish an excellent job. Mark the fitter was great – nothing was too much trouble. Even problems with the doors were no issue, they were reordered and fitted as soon as they came. Great team work guys!

Kathryn Johnson

Excellent Service

5.0 rating
5th March 2014

I was very happy on meeting Dean, he explained everything that would be suitable for me and was extremely helpful. Very happy with products and it is very comforting to know that you are always there should I have any problems, many companies do not want to know once the job is finished. Wayne & Mark were a pleasure to have in my bungalow, couldn’t fault you, would recommend.

Mrs Wills